Background Guides

Click below to download your background guide!

Committee on  the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space
Chair: Justin Diamond
Special Political and Decolonization Committee
World Health Organization
Chair: Gabriel Bras-Nevares
Chair: Elly Colon
African Union
Louisiana State Government 
Chair: Emma Hopler
Chair: Caleb Trantham
Chair: Chris Surridge
Gorbachev's Cabinet
Tesla and SpaceX Board of Directors
75th Annual Hunger Games
Chair: Leah Berkman
Chair: Cole Dushin
Chair: Lauren Doeff